CONTAINER EQUIPMENT BY ZRK LLC

Zavod rezervuarnykh konstruktsy (Tank Construction Plant) LLC is a modern industrial enterprise mainly aimed at meeting the demand for container equipment: tanks, cisterns, aluminum containers and tanks, fuel tanks, firefighting water tanks, vessels, silos, oil product storage tanks, sewage tanks, rectangular tanks, and other tanks for water, oil and other liquids. We manufacture containers and tanks both in series per type designs and per customized designs, in accordance with all technical rules and regulations.

To date, we mainly specialize in horizontal and vertical vessels, containers, and apparatus 0,5 to 130 cubic meters in capacity from ferrous and stainless rolled stock of various steel grades (ст3, 09г2с, 12Х17, 12Х18Н10, 12Х18Н10Т, etc.). Those tanks and containers are used for filling with liquids, such as water, oil, gasoline, kerosene, oil products, acids, alkalis, and other media. The service life depends on the steel grade, vessel wall thickness, and medium aggressivity. The company manufactures underground tanks and surface tanks, with flat, conical, and elliptical bottoms.

The advantages of cooperation with ZRK LLC, a container equipment manufacturer, are

The following may be noted among the advantages of cooperation with Zavod rezervuarnykh konstruktsy LLC:

  1. Favorable location with regard to metallurgical plants and potential customers from Volga, Northwestern, Ural, and Siberian federal districts;
  2. High-quality products;
  3. Product delivery right on time;
  4. Flexible pricing policy and individual approach.

By choosing to deal with ZRK LLC, you obtain a reliable partner, mutually beneficial cooperation, and quality products right on time. Long-term relationships with machine-building enterprises, chemical and petrochemical plants, metallurgical works, and food industry enterprises allows for stable development and expansion of the production capacities and specialization. If you have any questions regarding the manufacture of tanks or containers, please, do not hesitate to contact us by the company’s Yekaterinburg phone number.

ZRK LLC manufactures tank and container equipment for petrochemical, oil-refining, and chemical industries; ferrous and non-ferrous metallurgy enterprises; conventional and nuclear power enterprises; as well as for construction sector enterprises. The production site is not far from Yekaterinburg, near the Beloyarsk Nuclear Power Station’s fourth and fifth power-generating units under construction.

Our specialists are highly qualified in their fields, which allows them to build exclusive products by working individually. The main products of the plant are containers, tanks, vessels, apparatus, filters, silos, cisterns 0,5 to 130 cubic meters in capacity. The favorable location, flexible pricing policy, and high quality are our main competitive advantages.

You may fill the standard order form and consult with our specialists by phone.

razЛаросаeninmrurallukoilugmkgazpromroskosspecstroyuzmvodokzvzansMMKАО «Промэлектромонтаж-СТН»РЖД
Оставить заявку на ёмкости.

Емкостное оборудование от компании ООО "ЗРК"

ООО "Завод резервуарных конструкций" современное промышленное предприятие, основной задачей которого является удовлетворение спроса на емкостное оборудование: резервуары, баки, цистерны, алюминиевые емкости и резервуарытопливные емкости, пожарные резервуары, сосуды, силосы, резервуары для хранения нефтепродуктов, емкости для канализации, прямоугольные резервуары и прочие емкости для воды, нефти и других жидкостей. Мы изготавливаем емкости и резервуары, как серийно по типовым проектам, так и по индивидуальным в соответствии со всеми техническими регламентами и нормами.

На сегодняшний день нашей основной специализацией являются горизонтальные и вертикальные сосуды, емкости и аппараты от 0,5 до 130 метров кубических из черного и нержавеющего металлопроката различных марок сталей (ст3, 09г2с, 12Х17, 12Х18Н10, 12Х18Н10Т и других). Эти резервуары и емкости используются под налив, для таких жидкостей как вода, масло, бензин, керосин, нефтепродукты, кислоты, щелочи и другие среды. Срок эксплуатации зависит от марки стали, толщины стенки сосуда и агрессивности среды. Компания изготавливает подземные емкости и резервуары в наземном исполнении, с плоскими, коническими и эллиптическими днищами.

Емкости для целлюлозно-бумажной промышленности Ёмкости для пищевой промышленности
   

Емкости для воды

Пожарные резервуары

Преимущества сотрудничества с ООО "ЗРК" - производителем емкостного оборудования

 Среди преимуществ сотрудничества с ООО "Заводом резервуарных конструкций" можно отметить следующие:

  1. Выгодное территориальное расположение к металлургическим комбинатам и потенциальным клиентам Приволжского, Северо-западного, Уральского и Сибирского федеральных округов.
  2. Высокое качество продукции.
  3. Поставка продукции точно в срок.
  4. Гибкие ценовые условия и персональный подход.

Выбирая работу с ООО "ЗРК", вы получаете надежного партнера, взаимовыгодное сотрудничество, качественную продукцию, отвечающую всем техническим нормам, точно в срок. Долгосрочные отношения с машиностроительными предприятиями, с  химическими и нефтехимическими комбинатами, с металлургическими заводами и предприятиями пищевой промышленности дает возможность стабильно развиваться, расширять производственные мощности и специализацию. По всем вопросам изготовления резервуаров и емкостей, производства под заказ звоните по телефону компании в Екатеринбурге.

Резервуары под нефть и нефтепродукты Резервуары под энергоносители, топливо
   

Резервуары под технологические нужды в металлургии и машиностроении

Емкости для химической промышленности